PL / DE / RU
Brykiet Kostka granitowa Pył węgla brunatnego

Betkom Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
Al. Zjednoczenia 1
65-109 Zielona Góra
NIP 929-181-50-06

Slide 2
Prezes Zarządu:
Beata Kopaczyńska
B.Kopaczynska@ahg-industry.com
PL+48 68 329 04 13
DE+49 (0) 355 289 442 151
Slide 2
Sekretariat/Księgowość:
Ilona Jantas
I.Jantas@ahg-industry.com
PL+48 68 329 04 13
DE+49 (0) 355 289 442 153
Fax+48 68 329 04 14
Dział handlowy:
Slide 2
PYŁ WĘGLA BRUNATNEGO
Piotr Chrzęściewski
P.Chrzesciewski@ahg-industry.com
PL+48 68 328 65 76
DE+49 (0) 355 289 442 152
Tel. kom.+48 607 925 862
Slide 2
BLOCZKI BETONOWE, CEMENT, KOSTKA GRANITOWA
Ewelina Chmielewska
E.Chmielewska@ahg-industry.com
PL+48 68 328 65 73
DE+49 (0) 355 289 442 159
Slide 2
Tom Höhne
T.Hoehne@ahg-industry.com
DE+49 (0) 355 289 442 167
Tel. kom.+49 (0) 172 774 64 48
BRYKIET, SIARCZAN ŻELAZA
Karolina Szymańska
K.Szymanska@ahg-industry.com PL+48 68 328 65 70
DE+49 (0)  355 289 442 158
Tel. kom.+48 667 806 060
Marta Markowicz
M.Markowicz@ahg-industry.com PL+48 68 328 65 74
DE+49 (0)  355 289 442 156
Tel. kom.+48 727 508 080
BRYKIET - PRZEDSTAWICIELE
Adrian Kopaczyński
A.Kopaczynski@ahg-industry.com
Tel. kom.+48 697 755 775
Wojciech Nowicki
W.Nowicki@ahg-industry.com Tel. kom.+48 665 002 100
Slide 2
Dawid Borowczyk
D.Borowczyk@ahg-industry.com
Tel. kom.+48 607 103 090
Slide 2
Adriana Krugiołka
A.Krugiolka@cristalica.de
PL+48 68 328 65 72
DE+49 (0) 355 289 442 155
Tel. kom.+48 661 255 144